For information on changes for our US clients, please visit our Support Center article.

En raison d’une demande accrue, la vérification de compte peut être retardée. Veuillez éviter d’envoyer plusieurs demandes, et pour obtenir de meilleurs résultats, vérifiez au préalable nos pré-requis concernant les documents.
Rechercher
Comment interpréter les codes d’actifs
Vous trouverez ci-dessous les codes d’actifs et de crypto-monnaies utilisés dans les fichiers d’exportation d’historique.
Code d’actif Nom d’actif Type d’actif 1INCH 1inch (https://www.kraken.com/prices/1inch) Crypto-monnaie AAVE Aave (https://www.kraken.com/prices/aave) Crypto-monnaie ACA Acala (https://www.kraken.com/prices/acala) Crypto-monnaie ACH Alchemy Pay (https://www.kraken.com/prices/alchemy-pay) Crypto-monnaie ADA Cardano (https://www.kraken.com/prices/cardano) Crypto-monnaie ADX Ambire AdEx (https://www.kraken.com/prices/adex) Crypto-monnaie AEVO Aevo (https://www.kraken.com/prices/aevo) Crypto-monnaie AGLD Adventure Gold (https://www.kraken.com/prices/adventure-gold) Crypto-monnaie AIR Altair (https://www.kraken.com/prices/altair) Crypto-monnaie AKT Akash (https://www.kraken.com/prices/akash-network) Crypto-monnaie ALCX Alchemix (https://www.kraken.com/prices/alchemix) Crypto-monnaie ALGO Algorand (https://www.kraken.com/prices/algorand) Crypto-monnaie ALICE My Neighbor Alice (https://www.kraken.com/prices/myneighboralice) Crypto-monnaie ALPHA Stella (https://www.kraken.com/prices/stella) Crypto-monnaie ALT Altlayer (https://www.kraken.com/prices/altlayer) Crypto-monnaie ANKR Ankr (https://www.kraken.com/prices/ankr-network) Crypto-monnaie ANT Aragon (https://www.kraken.com/prices/aragon) Crypto-monnaie APE ApeCoin (https://www.kraken.com/prices/apecoin) Crypto-monnaie API3 API3 (https://www.kraken.com/prices/api3) Crypto-monnaie APT Aptos (https://www.kraken.com/prices/aptos) Crypto-monnaie ARB Arbitrum (https://www.kraken.com/prices/arbitrum) Crypto-monnaie ARKM Arkham Intelligence (https://www.kraken.com/prices/arkham) Crypto-monnaie ARPA Arpa Chain (https://www.kraken.com/prices/arpa-chain) Crypto-monnaie ASTR Astar (https://www.kraken.com/prices/astar) Crypto-monnaie ATLAS Star Atlas (https://www.kraken.com/prices/star-atlas) Crypto-monnaie ATOM Cosmos (https://www.kraken.com/prices/cosmos) Crypto-monnaie AUD Dollar australien Monnaie fiduciaire AUDIO Audius (https://www.kraken.com/prices/audius) Crypto-monnaie AVAX Avalanche (https://www.kraken.com/prices/avalanche) Crypto-monnaie AVT Aventus (https://www.kraken.com/prices/aventus) Crypto-monnaie AXS Axie Infinity (https://www.kraken.com/prices/axie-infinity-shards) Crypto-monnaie BADGER Badger DAO (https://www.kraken.com/prices/badger-dao) Crypto-monnaie BAL Balancer (https://www.kraken.com/prices/balancer) Crypto-monnaie BAND Band Protocol (https://www.kraken.com/prices/band-protocol) Crypto-monnaie BAT Basic Attention Token (https://www.kraken.com/prices/basic-attention-token) Crypto-monnaie BCH Bitcoin Cash (https://www.kraken.com/prices/bitcoin-cash) Crypto-monnaie BICO Biconomy (https://www.kraken.com/prices/biconomy) Crypto-monnaie BIGTIME Bigtime (https://www.kraken.com/prices/big-time) Crypto-monnaie BIT BitDAO (https://www.kraken.com/prices/bitdao) Crypto-monnaie BLUR BLUR (https://www.kraken.com/prices/blur) Crypto-monnaie BLZ Bluzelle (https://www.kraken.com/prices/bluzelle) Crypto-monnaie BOBA Boba Network (https://www.kraken.com/prices/boba-network) Crypto-monnaie BODEN Jeo Boden (https://www.kraken.com/prices/jeo-boden) Crypto-monnaie BOND Barnbridge (https://www.kraken.com/prices/barnbridge) Crypto-monnaie BONK Bonk (https://www.kraken.com/prices/bonk) Crypto-monnaie BNC Bifrost (https://www.kraken.com/prices/bifrost-native-coin) Crypto-monnaie BNT Bancor (https://www.kraken.com/prices/bancor) Crypto-monnaie BRICK Bricks (https://www.kraken.com/prices/r%2ffortnitebr-bricks) Crypto-monnaie BSV* Bitcoin SV (https://www.kraken.com/prices/bitcoinsv) Crypto-monnaie BSX Basilisk (https://www.kraken.com/prices/basilisk) Crypto-monnaie BTC Bitcoin (https://www.kraken.com/prices/bitcoin) Crypto-monnaie BTT Bittorrent (https://www.kraken.com/prices/bittorrent) Crypto-monnaie CAD Dollar canadien Monnaie fiduciaire CELR Celer Network (https://www.kraken.com/prices/celer-network) Crypto-monnaie CFG Centrifuge (https://www.kraken.com/prices/centrifuge) Crypto-monnaie CHF Franc suisse Monnaie fiduciaire CHR Chromia (https://www.kraken.com/prices/chromia) Crypto-monnaie CHZ Chiliz (https://www.kraken.com/prices/chiliz) Crypto-monnaie COTI COTI (https://www.kraken.com/prices/coti) Crypto-monnaie COMP Compound (https://www.kraken.com/prices/compound) Crypto-monnaie CQT Covalent (https://www.kraken.com/prices/covalent) Crypto-monnaie CRV Curve (https://www.kraken.com/prices/curve) Crypto-monnaie CSM Crust Shadow (https://www.kraken.com/prices/crust-shadow) Crypto-monnaie CTSI Cartesi (https://www.kraken.com/prices/cartesi) Crypto-monnaie CVC Civic (https://www.kraken.com/prices/civic) Crypto-monnaie CVX Convex Finance (https://www.kraken.com/prices/convex-finance) Crypto-monnaie C98 Coin98 (https://www.kraken.com/prices/coin98) Crypto-monnaie DAI Dai (https://www.kraken.com/prices/dai) Crypto-monnaie DAO* DAO Crypto-monnaie DASH Dash (https://www.kraken.com/prices/dash) Crypto-monnaie DENT Dent (https://www.kraken.com/prices/dent) Crypto-monnaie DOGE Dogecoin (https://www.kraken.com/prices/dogecoin) Crypto-monnaie DOT Polkadot (https://www.kraken.com/prices/polkadot) Crypto-monnaie DRIFT Drift Protocol Crypto-monnaie DYDX dYdX (https://www.kraken.com/prices/dydx) Crypto-monnaie DYM Dymension (https://www.kraken.com/prices/dymension) Crypto-monnaie EGLD MultiversX (https://www.kraken.com/prices/elrond) Crypto-monnaie ENJ Enjin Coin (https://www.kraken.com/prices/enjin-coin) Crypto-monnaie ENS Ethereum Name Service (https://www.kraken.com/prices/ethereum-name-service) Crypto-monnaie EOS EOS (https://www.kraken.com/prices/eos) Crypto-monnaie ENA Ethena (https://www.kraken.com/prices/ethena) Crypto-monnaie ETC Ethereum Classic (https://www.kraken.com/prices/ethereum-classic) Crypto-monnaie ETH Ethereum (https://www.kraken.com/prices/ethereum) Crypto-monnaie ETHFI Ether.fi (https://www.kraken.com/prices/etherfi) Crypto-monnaie ETHW EthereumPoW (https://www.kraken.com/prices/ethereumpow) Crypto-monnaie EWT Energy Web Token (https://www.kraken.com/prices/energy-web-token) Crypto-monnaie EUL Euler (https://www.kraken.com/prices/euler) Crypto-monnaie EUR Euro Monnaie fiduciaire EURT Tether EURt (https://www.kraken.com/prices/tether-euro) Crypto-monnaie FARM Harvest Finance (https://www.kraken.com/prices/harvest-finance) Crypto-monnaie FET Fetch.ai (https://www.kraken.com/prices/fetch.ai) Crypto-monnaie FIDA Bonfida (https://www.kraken.com/prices/bonfida) Crypto-monnaie FIL Filecoin (https://www.kraken.com/prices/filecoin) Crypto-monnaie FIS Stafi Protocol (https://www.kraken.com/prices/stafi-protocol) Crypto-monnaie FLOW Flow (https://www.kraken.com/prices/flow) Crypto-monnaie FLR Flare (https://www.kraken.com/prices/flare-network) Crypto-monnaie FORTH Token de gouvernance Ampleforth (https://www.kraken.com/prices/ampleforth-governance-token) Crypto-monnaie FTM Fantom (https://www.kraken.com/prices/fantom) Crypto-monnaie FXS Frax Share (https://www.kraken.com/prices/frax-share) Crypto-monnaie GALA Gala Games (https://www.kraken.com/prices/gala) Crypto-monnaie GAL Galxe (https://www.kraken.com/prices/galxe) Crypto-monnaie GARI Gari Network (https://www.kraken.com/prices/gari-network) Crypto-monnaie GBP Livre sterling Monnaie fiduciaire GENS Genshiro Crypto-monnaie GHST Aavegotchi (https://www.kraken.com/prices/aavegotchi) Crypto-monnaie GLMR Moonbeam (https://www.kraken.com/prices/moonbeam) Crypto-monnaie GMT STEPN (https://www.kraken.com/prices/stepn) Crypto-monnaie GMX GMX (https://www.kraken.com/prices/gmx) Crypto-monnaie GNO Gnosis (https://www.kraken.com/prices/gnosis) Crypto-monnaie GRT The Graph (https://www.kraken.com/prices/the-graph) Crypto-monnaie GST Green Satoshi Token (https://www.kraken.com/prices/green-satoshi-token) Crypto-monnaie GTC Gitcoin (https://www.kraken.com/prices/gitcoin) Crypto-monnaie HDX HydraDX (https://www.kraken.com/prices/hydradx) Crypto-monnaie HFT Hashflow (https://www.kraken.com/prices/hashflow) Crypto-monnaie HNT Helium (https://www.kraken.com/prices/helium) Crypto-monnaie IDEX IDEX (https://www.kraken.com/prices/idex) Crypto-monnaie ICN* Iconomi Crypto-monnaie ICP Internet Computer (https://www.kraken.com/prices/internet-computer) Crypto-monnaie ICX ICON (https://www.kraken.com/prices/icon) Crypto-monnaie IMX Immutable X (https://www.kraken.com/prices/immutable-x) Crypto-monnaie INJ Injective (https://www.kraken.com/prices/injective) Crypto-monnaie INTR Interlay (https://www.kraken.com/prices/interlay) Crypto-monnaie JASMY Jasmy (https://www.kraken.com/prices/jasmycoin) Crypto-monnaie JITO Jito (https://www.kraken.com/prices/jito) Crypto-monnaie JPY Yen japonais Monnaie fiduciaire JUNO JUNO (https://www.kraken.com/prices/juno) Crypto-monnaie JUP Jupiter (https://www.kraken.com/prices/jupiter) Crypto-monnaie KAR Karura (https://www.kraken.com/prices/karura) Crypto-monnaie KAVA Kava (https://www.kraken.com/prices/kava) Crypto-monnaie KEEP Keep Network (https://www.kraken.com/prices/keep-network) Crypto-monnaie KEY SelfKey (https://www.kraken.com/prices/selfkey) Crypto-monnaie KFEE Crédits de frais Kraken Crédit promotionnel (https://support.kraken.com/hc/en-us/articles/204799657) KP3R Keep3r Network (https://www.kraken.com/prices/keep3r) Crypto-monnaie KILT KILT (https://www.kraken.com/prices/kilt-protocol) Crypto-monnaie KIN Kin (https://www.kraken.com/prices/kin) Crypto-monnaie KINT Kintsugi (https://www.kraken.com/prices/kintsugi) Crypto-monnaie KNC Kyber Network (https://www.kraken.com/prices/kyber-network) Crypto-monnaie KSM Kusama (https://www.kraken.com/prices/kusama) Crypto-monnaie LCX Liechtenstein Cryptoassets Exchange (https://www.kraken.com/prices/lcx) Crypto-monnaie LDO Lido DAO (https://www.kraken.com/prices/lido-dao-token) Crypto-monnaie LINK Chainlink (https://www.kraken.com/prices/chainlink) Crypto-monnaie LMWR Token LimeWire (https://www.kraken.com/prices/limewire-token) Crypto-monnaie LPT Livepeer (https://www.kraken.com/prices/livepeer) Crypto-monnaie LRC Loopring (https://www.kraken.com/prices/loopring) Crypto-monnaie LSK Lisk (https://www.kraken.com/prices/lisk) Crypto-monnaie LTC Litecoin (https://www.kraken.com/prices/litecoin) Crypto-monnaie LUNA Terra Classic (https://www.kraken.com/prices/terra-classic) Crypto-monnaie LUNA2 Terra 2.0 (https://www.kraken.com/prices/terra-2.0) Crypto-monnaie MANA Decentraland (https://www.kraken.com/prices/decentraland) Crypto-monnaie MATIC Polygon (https://www.kraken.com/prices/polygon) Crypto-monnaie MASK Mask Network (https://www.kraken.com/prices/mask-network) Crypto-monnaie MC Merit Circle (https://www.kraken.com/prices/merit-circle) Crypto-monnaie MINA Mina (https://www.kraken.com/prices/mina) Crypto-monnaie MIR Mirror Protocol (https://www.kraken.com/prices/mirror-protocol) Crypto-monnaie MKR Maker (https://www.kraken.com/prices/maker) Crypto-monnaie MLN Enzyme Finance (https://www.kraken.com/prices/enzyme) Crypto-monnaie MNGO Mango (https://www.kraken.com/prices/mango-markets) Crypto-monnaie MOON Moons (https://www.kraken.com/prices/moons) Crypto-monnaie MOVR Moonriver (https://www.kraken.com/prices/moonriver) Crypto-monnaie MPL Maple (https://www.kraken.com/prices/maple) Crypto-monnaie MSOL Marinade SOL (https://www.kraken.com/prices/marinade-staked-sol) Crypto-monnaie MULTI Multichain (https://www.kraken.com/prices/multichain) Crypto-monnaie MV GensoKishi Metaverse (https://www.kraken.com/prices/gensokishi-metaverse) Crypto-monnaie MXC MXC (https://www.kraken.com/prices/mxc) Crypto-monnaie NANO Nano (https://www.kraken.com/prices/nano) Crypto-monnaie NEAR Near Protocol (https://www.kraken.com/prices/near-protocol) Crypto-monnaie NOS Nosana (https://www.kraken.com/prices/nosana) Crypto-monnaie NMC* Namecoin Crypto-monnaie NMR Numeraire (https://www.kraken.com/prices/numeraire) Crypto-monnaie NODL Nodle (https://www.kraken.com/prices/nodle-network) Crypto-monnaie NYM Nym (https://www.kraken.com/prices/nym) Crypto-monnaie OCEAN Ocean (https://www.kraken.com/prices/ocean-protocol) Crypto-monnaie OGN Origin Protocol (https://www.kraken.com/prices/origin-protocol) Crypto-monnaie OMG OMG Network (https://www.kraken.com/prices/omg-network) Crypto-monnaie ORCA Orca (https://www.kraken.com/prices/orca) Crypto-monnaie OSMO Osmosis Crypto-monnaie OTP OriginTrail Crypto-monnaie OXT Orchid (https://www.kraken.com/prices/orchid) Crypto-monnaie OXY Oxygen (https://www.kraken.com/prices/oxygen) Crypto-monnaie PARA Parallel Finance (https://www.kraken.com/prices/parallel-finance) Crypto-monnaie PAXG PAX Gold (https://www.kraken.com/prices/pax-gold) Crypto-monnaie PENDLE Pendle (https://www.kraken.com/prices/pendle) Crypto-monnaie PEPE Pepe (https://www.kraken.com/prices/pepe) Crypto-monnaie PERP Perpetual Protocol (https://www.kraken.com/prices/perpetual-protocol) Crypto-monnaie PHA Phala (https://www.kraken.com/prices/phala.network) Crypto-monnaie PICA Picasso Crypto-monnaie POL Polygon Ecosystem Token (https://www.kraken.com/prices/polygon-ecosystem-token) Crypto-monnaie POLS Polkastarter (https://www.kraken.com/prices/polkastarter) Crypto-monnaie POLIS Star Atlas DAO (https://www.kraken.com/prices/star-atlas-dao) Crypto-monnaie POND Marlin (https://www.kraken.com/prices/marlin) Crypto-monnaie PORTAL Portal Crypto-monnaie POWR Powerledger (https://www.kraken.com/prices/power-ledger) Crypto-monnaie PSTAKE pSTAKE (https://www.kraken.com/prices/pstake-finance) Crypto-monnaie PYTH Pyth Network (https://www.kraken.com/prices/pyth-network) Crypto-monnaie PYUSD PayPal USD (https://www.kraken.com/prices/paypal-usd) Crypto-monnaie QTUM Qtum (https://www.kraken.com/prices/qtum) Crypto-monnaie QNT Quant (https://www.kraken.com/prices/quant) Crypto-monnaie RAD Radicle (https://www.kraken.com/prices/radicle) Crypto-monnaie RARE SuperRare (https://www.kraken.com/prices/superrare) Crypto-monnaie RARI Rarible (https://www.kraken.com/prices/rarible) Crypto-monnaie RAY Raydium (https://www.kraken.com/prices/raydium) Crypto-monnaie RBC Rubic (https://www.kraken.com/prices/rubic) Crypto-monnaie REN REN Protocol (https://www.kraken.com/prices/republic-protocol) Crypto-monnaie REP Augur Crypto-monnaie REPV2 Augur v2 (https://www.kraken.com/prices/augur-v2) Crypto-monnaie REQ Request (https://www.kraken.com/prices/request) Crypto-monnaie RLC iExec (https://www.kraken.com/prices/iexec-rlc) Crypto-monnaie RNDR Render (https://www.kraken.com/prices/render-token) Crypto-monnaie ROOK KeeperDAO (https://www.kraken.com/prices/keeperdao) Crypto-monnaie RPL Rocket Pool (https://www.kraken.com/prices/rocket-pool) Crypto-monnaie RUNE Thorchain (https://www.kraken.com/prices/thorchain) Crypto-monnaie SAFE Safe (https://www.kraken.com/prices/safe) Crypto-monnaie SAMO Samoyed Coin (https://www.kraken.com/prices/samoyedcoin) Crypto-monnaie SAND The Sandbox (https://www.kraken.com/prices/the-sandbox) Crypto-monnaie SBR Saber (https://www.kraken.com/prices/saber) Crypto-monnaie SC Siacoin (https://www.kraken.com/prices/siacoin) Crypto-monnaie SCRT Secret (https://www.kraken.com/prices/secret-network) Crypto-monnaie SEI Sei (https://www.kraken.com/prices/sei) Crypto-monnaie SDN Shiden (https://www.kraken.com/prices/shiden-network) Crypto-monnaie SGB Songbird (https://www.kraken.com/prices/songbird) Crypto-monnaie SHIB Shiba Inu (https://www.kraken.com/prices/shiba-inu) Crypto-monnaie SNX Synthetix (https://www.kraken.com/prices/synthetix-network-token) Crypto-monnaie SOL Solana (https://www.kraken.com/prices/solana) Crypto-monnaie SPELL Spell Token (https://www.kraken.com/prices/spell-token) Crypto-monnaie SRM Serum (https://www.kraken.com/prices/serum) Crypto-monnaie STEP Step Finance (https://www.kraken.com/prices/step-finance) Crypto-monnaie STG Stargate Finance (https://www.kraken.com/prices/stargate-finance) Crypto-monnaie STORJ Storj (https://www.kraken.com/prices/storj) Crypto-monnaie STRK Token Starknet (https://www.kraken.com/prices/starknet-token) Crypto-monnaie STX Stacks (https://www.kraken.com/prices/stacks) Crypto-monnaie SUI Sui (https://www.kraken.com/prices/sui) Crypto-monnaie SUPER SuperVerse (https://www.kraken.com/prices/superverse) Crypto-monnaie SUSHI Sushi (https://www.kraken.com/prices/sushi) Crypto-monnaie SXP Swipe Crypto-monnaie SYN Synapse (https://www.kraken.com/prices/synapse) Crypto-monnaie T Threshold (https://www.kraken.com/prices/threshold) Crypto-monnaie TAO Bittensor Crypto-monnaie TBTC tBTC (https://www.kraken.com/prices/tbtc) Crypto-monnaie TEER Integritee (https://www.kraken.com/prices/integritee) Crypto-monnaie TIA Celestia (https://www.kraken.com/prices/celestia) Crypto-monnaie TLM Alien Worlds (https://www.kraken.com/prices/alien-worlds) Crypto-monnaie TNSR Tensor (https://www.kraken.com/prices/tensor) Crypto-monnaie TOKE Tokemak (https://www.kraken.com/prices/tokemak) Crypto-monnaie TRAC OriginTrail (ERC-20) Crypto-monnaie TREMP Doland Tremp (https://www.kraken.com/prices/doland-tremp) Crypto-monnaie TRIBE* Tribe (https://www.kraken.com/prices/tribe) Crypto-monnaie TRU TrueFi (https://www.kraken.com/prices/truefi) Crypto-monnaie TRX Tron (https://www.kraken.com/prices/tron) Crypto-monnaie TVK Terra Virtua Kolect (https://www.kraken.com/prices/terra-virtua-kolect) Crypto-monnaie TUSD TrueUSD (https://www.kraken.com/prices/true-usd) Crypto-monnaie UMA Universal Market Access (https://www.kraken.com/prices/universal-market-access) Crypto-monnaie UNI Uniswap (https://www.kraken.com/prices/uniswap) Crypto-monnaie UNFI Unifi Protocol DAO (https://www.kraken.com/prices/unifi-protocol-dao) Crypto-monnaie USD Dollar US Monnaie fiduciaire USDT Tether (https://www.kraken.com/prices/tether) Crypto-monnaie USDC USD Coin (https://www.kraken.com/prices/usdc) Crypto-monnaie UST TerraUSD Classic (https://www.kraken.com/prices/terraclassicusd) Crypto-monnaie WAXL Wrapped Axelar (https://www.kraken.com/prices/wrapped-axelar) Crypto-monnaie WAVE WAVES (https://www.kraken.com/prices/waves) Crypto-monnaie WBTC Wrapped Bitcoin (https://www.kraken.com/prices/wrapped-bitcoin) Crypto-monnaie WEN Wenwencoin (https://www.kraken.com/prices/wenwencoin) Crypto-monnaie WETH Wrapped Ether (https://www.kraken.com/prices/wrapped-ether) Crypto-monnaie WIF Dogwifhat (https://www.kraken.com/prices/dogwifhat) Crypto-monnaie WOO Woo Network (https://www.kraken.com/prices/woo-network) Crypto-monnaie XCN Chaîne (https://www.kraken.com/prices/chain) Crypto-monnaie XLM Stellar Lumens (https://www.kraken.com/prices/stellar) Crypto-monnaie XMR Monero (https://www.kraken.com/prices/monero) Crypto-monnaie XRP Ripple (https://www.kraken.com/prices/xrp) Crypto-monnaie XRT Robonomics (https://www.kraken.com/prices/robonomics.network) Crypto-monnaie XTZ Tezos (https://www.kraken.com/prices/tezos) Crypto-monnaie XVN* Ven Crypto-monnaie YFI Yearn Finance (https://www.kraken.com/prices/yearn.finance) Crypto-monnaie YGG Yield Guild Games (https://www.kraken.com/prices/yield-guild-games) Crypto-monnaie ZEC Zcash (https://www.kraken.com/prices/zcash) Crypto-monnaie ZETA Zetachain (https://www.kraken.com/prices/zetachain) Crypto-monnaie ZEUS Réseau Zeus (https://www.kraken.com/prices/zeus-network) Crypto-monnaie ZRO LayerZero (https://www.kraken.com/prices/layerzero) Crypto-monnaie ZRX 0x (https://www.kraken.com/prices/0x) Crypto-monnaie
*Retirée. Pour plus d’informations sur les crypto-monnaies retirées de la liste, consultez notre Archive (https://support.kraken.com/hc/en-us/sections/360000254146-Archive).
Dernière mise à jour de l’article : 25 juin 2024 à 17h30 UTC