How to change your preferred local currency
Kraken Wallet currently supports seven cash currencies:
  • US Dollar (USD)
  • Euro (EUR)
  • British Pound (GBP)
  • Canadian Dollar (CAD)
  • Australian Dollar (AUD)
  • Swiss Franc (CHF)
  • Japanese Yen (JPY)
The default currency for the Kraken Wallet app is USD.
How to change your preferred local currency:
  1. 1
    Open your Kraken Wallet app and tap on the Settings gear in the top right corner.
  2. 2
    Under the General section, find and tap Currency, which will indicate your current selected currency.
  3. 3
    Select Currency to change your selection.
  4. 4
    Tap on your preferred currency.
  5. 5
    Exit settings to see changes.
    change currency