Sign out button
The "Sign out" button is not intended for day-to-day use, which is what the lock screen is for.
You only need to "Sign out" when:
- you no longer want to use your Kraken account with the app
The app has an automatic lock screen that will use your phone's existing biometrics and password or pin to sign in.
You do not need to set up a separate password or pin for the app.