The Trading Preferences menu offers additional trading options and can be found by clicking the gear icon, located on the bottom left of the trading panel.
- Skip order confirmations - By default, an order confirmation screen appears after completing the initial trading form. When this setting is enabled, the order confirmation screen no longer appears.
- Clear form after sending order - By default, the trading form clears after opening an order, however this setting can be disabled.
- Combine margin positions - When enabled, all positions on the same side (long/short) are displayed as a single, averaged out position.
- Show fill notifications - When enabled, a browser notification pop-up appears, displaying the details of the order when an order is filled.
- Validate inputs client-side - When disabled, all inputs are no longer validated by the system, bypassing the following enforcements:
- minimum order amount value
- non-zero order amount and price value
- maximum order amount and price precision
- Bulk operations - Displays the number of open orders for the specific market and enables you to cancel all open orders with a single button.