The Trading Preferences menu offers some extra trading options for tailoring your Kraken experience. These options can be found by clicking the gear icon located on the top-right of the trading panel.
Skip order confirmations - By default, an order confirmation screen appears after completing the initial trading form. When this setting is selected, the order confirmation screen no longer appears.
Clear form after sending order - By default, the trading form clears after opening an order, however this can be disabled by selecting this setting.
Combine margin positions - When selected, all positions on the same side (long/short) are displayed as a single, averaged out position.
Show fill notifications - When selected, a browser notification pop-up appears, displaying the details of the order when an order is filled.
Validate inputs client-side - When disabled, all inputs are no longer validated by the system, bypassing the following enforcements:
- minimum order amount value
- non-zero order amount and price value
- maximum order amount and price precision
Bulk operations - Displays the number of open orders for the specific market and lets you cancel all open orders with a single button.